Сведения о компании

  • Zhucheng Tongxi Commercial And Trade Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа
  • Экспортер:41% - 50%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, FDA
  • Описание:Соло Черный Чеснок,Один Зубчик Черный Чеснок,Один Шарик Черный Чеснок,Ферментированный Черный Чеснок Соло,,
Моя корзина (0)

Zhucheng Tongxi Commercial And Trade Co.,Ltd.

Соло Черный Чеснок,Один Зубчик Черный Чеснок,Один Шарик Черный Чеснок,Ферментированный Черный Чеснок Соло,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > (В возрасте) Черный чеснок > Один(Соло)Лампы Черный Чеснок

Один(Соло)Лампы Черный Чеснок

Категория продукта Один(Соло)Лампы Черный Чеснок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Соло Черный Чеснок, Один Зубчик Черный Чеснок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Один Шарик Черный Чеснок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Машина ферментированного черного чеснока для производства 500 кг
  • Цена за штуку: USD 31300 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Heying
  • Подробности Упаковки: Рамная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 30sets/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE Certificate

Описание товара 1. Наш черный чеснок машина, все 304 из нержавеющей стали. Высокая эффективность, энергосбережение, защита окружающей среды, безводное брожение 2. Подходит для крупных и стандартизированных предприятий по производству черного чеснока. 3. Зрелая технология, высокая урожайность старого чеснока. Наш технологический цикл составляет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество без запаха одной луковицы черного чеснока
  • Цена за штуку: USD 15.5 - 15.75 / Kilogram
  • марка: TONGXI
  • Подробности Упаковки: Консервированные или в вакуумной упаковке, в картонные коробки, контейнер
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Соло Черный Чеснок Введение Соло черного чеснока также является каледрированным одноламповым черным чесноком или однотонным черным чесноком. В течение длительного времени мы добавляем свежий сырой чеснок в нашу чёрную чесночную машину с добавлением чёрного чеснока. Мы знаем, что сам чеснок является очень полезной для здоровья пищей, а роль черного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
HACCP FDA ISO одинарный шарик черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13 - 15 / Kilogram
  • марка: TONGXI
  • Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет, ПЭТ-бутылка, коробка
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Черный чеснок это вид пищи, который производится путем помещения свежего сырого чеснока в машину для ферментации черного чеснока для естественного брожения на 60-90 дней. Одиночный шарик черного чеснока - это особый вид чеснока, который вкуснее, чем черный чеснок Multi луковицы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Антиоксидант один зубчик черного чеснока со сладким вкусом
  • Цена за штуку: USD 15.4 - 16 / Kilogram
  • марка: TONGXI
  • Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет, ПЭТ-бутылка, коробка
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Премьера продукта 1. Одиночный зубчик черного чеснока изготовлен из цельного ферментированного чеснока. В то же время это разновидность чеснока. Появляется от серо-белого до темно-коричневого цвета и сжимается в процессе брожения. 2. Рекомендуется употреблять 3 гвоздики в день. После того, как вы откроете одну гвоздику, она готова к употреблению,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Никаких добавок одной луковицы черного чеснока на экспорт
  • Цена за штуку: USD 10.3 - 11.5 / Kilogram
  • марка: TONGXI
  • Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет, ПЭТ-бутылка, коробка
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Описание товара 1. Чёрным чесноком называют ферментированный чёрный чеснок, который не имеет специфического запаха чеснока, но излучающий насыщенный аромат может вызвать аппетит. Он долгое время ферментируется в специальной черной чесночной машине. После ферментации и сушки, созревания, наконец, мы получаем деликатный выдержанный чеснок. 2. Чеснок...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Где купить черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 15.2 - 15.6 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi
  • Подробности Упаковки: 12шт / ABG
  • Способность поставки: All year around
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : FDA,HACCP

Описание товара Черный чеснок - это форма ферментированного чеснока или без запаха. Существует так много разновидностей этих чесночных производных (весь черный чеснок, очищенный черный чеснок, сольный черный чеснок), поскольку есть препараты для этих продуктов. Что общего между этими продуктами, так это то, что: · Они происходят из свежего чеснока...

  Нажмите для Деталей
чисто один Соло черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13 - 15 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: может,мешок,коробка
  • Способность поставки: 500tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Черный чеснок имеет много функций, таких как устранение усталости, повышение физической силы, устранение запоров, защита печени, улучшение деятельности простаты и способствующие засыпанию. Высокую питательную ценность ферментированных черный чеснок и вкус "сладкий, мягкий и липкий", постепенно признали и признают люди, и постепенно двигаясь к...

  Нажмите для Деталей
органические лампы черный чеснок для продажи
  • Цена за штуку: USD 10 - 9.5 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

В возрасте черный чеснок кладут свежий сырой чеснок на черный чеснок брожения машина , позволено естественно ферментированные продукты. Очищенные черный чеснок производится из белых чеснок после того, как слезли и ферментируют. Поэтому состав и действенность весь черный чеснок и очищенные черный чеснок - это то же...

  Нажмите для Деталей
High-standard+Single+bulb+black+garlic
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13 - 14 / Kilogram
  • марка: TONGXI
  • Подробности Упаковки: Polyethylene+Bag%2CPET+Bottle%2CCarton
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гигиенический один черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13 - 14 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Соло черный чеснок от выбранных на год раньше, к основанию строгий контроль процесса производства, чтобы, наконец, положить в определенном температурном диапазоне от Черный чеснок машина после длительного времени брожения и созревания, изначально содержащие белки на аминокислоты, углеводы на фруктозу. Весь черный эффективность чеснока 1....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Органическое ферментированное здоровый черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 10 - 10.3 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Органический черный чеснок - это от органический свежий чеснок, который ферментируется в черный чеснок Мачине в течение длительного времени. В это время ничего не добавляется в машину. Так это здорово. СИнгл зубчик черный чеснок сделан весь ферментируется один зубчик чеснока. Похоже, от серого белого до темно-коричневого цвета и сжимается во время...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая распродажа аппетитно один шарик черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 15.5 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Наша компания является компанией, экспортирующей весь черный чеснок,очищенные черный Чеснок,Черный чеснок пасты и черный чеснок брожения машина. Черный чеснок машина нашей компании экспортируется в США, Мексике, Турции, Франции и других стран. Мульти лампы черный чеснок кладут свежий сырой чеснок на брожение коробка около 60 дней, разрешено...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Здоровье Соло Черный Чеснок Ферментированный Черный Чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 10.3 - 11.5 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Описание Продукта Черный чеснок-это уникальный ингредиент, который был использован в широко. Соло черный чеснок-это своего рода черный чеснок. Он имеет только одну лампу. Режущей кромки изысканные блюда, любимая, это по сути обычный чеснок, который был тщательно сброженных/жареный в течение трех недель, пока долеко размягчаются и приобретают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лучше всего черный чеснок один шарик с FDA
  • Цена за штуку: USD 12.9 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Описание Продукта Черный чеснок-это разновидность ферментированного чеснока через длительное брожение в черный чеснок брожения машина. В процессе брожения , это долеко становится все темнее и темнее. Поэтому его еще называют ферментированный черный чеснок в возрасте черный чеснок или. Мы знаем, что сам чеснок является очень хорошим здоровой пищи,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ферментированный один соло черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 15 - 15.5 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Весь черный чеснок может быть произведен и обработан в течение года. Я начал с черного чеснока производственная компания, сочетая с характеристиками Продукции через многолетняя практика, успешно разработал более высокого класса энергосбережения, оборудование для ферментации и технологии, компания не только изготовит черный чеснок брожения машина,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Чисто естественный и здоровый один зубчик черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 15.4 - 16 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Описание Продукта Один зубчик черный чеснок является особенным, потому что она только одна лампочка , поэтому он также называется один шарик черный чеснок. 1. Нет раздражающего и неприятного запаха. 2. Безопасности и легче усваивается 3. Жевательный и желейный. 4. Натуральных и экологически чистых продуктов питания С точки зрения питательности,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
специальные местные соло продукт черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13 - 14 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

В целом черный чеснок производится из высококачественного экологически свежий чеснок, не добавляйте каких-либо добавок в черный чеснок машина, 90 дней и зрелые, стимуляция аллицин в процессе ферментации в отсутствие чесночный запах и низкое раздражающее s-аллил отруби аминокислотному составу, и углеводов в фруктозе, как производить Браунинг...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Один ферментации черный чеснок
  • Цена за штуку: USD 14 - 15 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Соло черный чеснок кладут свежий сырой чеснок на черный чеснок брожения машину около 60 дней, разрешено естественно ферментированные продукты. Мы знаем, что чеснок сам по себе является очень хорошей здоровой пищи, в то время как роль черный чеснок - это действительно удивительно. Для лечения диабета, гипертонии, высокого уровня холестерина,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Соло Черный Чеснок Из Ферментированных Черный Чеснок Машина
  • Цена за штуку: USD 15 - 15.5 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Описание Продукта Черный чеснок кладут свежий сырой чеснок в черный чеснок машина около 60 дней, разрешено, естественно, ферментированный черный чеснок пища. В процессе fermentaion, в возрасте черный чеснок имеет большое изменение , mainky в его цвет и вкус. 2. Мы знаем, что сам чеснок является очень хорошим здоровой пищи, в то время как роль...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Питанию Подошва Черный Чеснок В Кулинарии
  • Цена за штуку: USD 15 - 15.5 / Kilogram
  • марка: Tongxi в
  • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок полиэтилена,ПЭТ-бутылки,картон
  • Способность поставки: 300tons/year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

Введение продукта 1. Черный чеснок кладут свежий сырой чеснок в черный чеснок брожения машине приблизительно 20 дней, разрешено, естественно, ферментированный черный galric продуктов. 2. Подошва черный чеснок иногда также называется один шарик черный чеснок, потому что это уникальная charecteristic. Он имеет только один зубчик, а его диаметр...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Один(Соло)Лампы Черный Чеснок Поставщики

Соло чеснок, также известный как один зубчик чеснока, monobulb чеснока, один шарик чеснока, или Перл чеснок,различные рода allium ampeloprasum. Размер один зубчик отличается от примерно 25 до 50 мм в диаметре. Он имеет вкус зубчик чеснока, но несколько мягче и слегка парфюмированный. Она берет свое начало в провинции Юньнань на юге Китая. Внешний вид это немного сродни тому, что маринуя лук, с белой кожей и часто пурпурными полосами. Сольный чеснок обладает преимуществом, по сравнению с традиционными чеснок, очень быстро и легко для того чтобы слезть.Время сбора урожая с февраля по март каждый год. Он имеет сильный ароматный вкус по сравнению с Multi(весь) зубчик обычного чеснока. Он также имеет высокое содержание питания. Его цена выше, чем обычные мульти-зубчик чеснока, но те люди, которые покупают его просто любить его.

Solo(Single) Black Garlic

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Frank Mr. Frank
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Zhucheng Tongxi Commercial And Trade Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > ( Aged ) Black Garlic > Single(Solo)Bulb Black Garlic

Single(Solo)Bulb Black Garlic

Product categories of Single(Solo)Bulb Black Garlic, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solo Black Garlic, Single Clove Black Garlic suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Single Bulb Black Garlic R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • No Additives Single Bulb Black Garlic For Export

    No Additives Single Bulb Black Garlic For Export

    • Unit Price: USD 10.3 - 11.5 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Product Description 1 Black garlic is called fermented black garlic sometiems no peculiar smell of garlic but emenate a rich aroma can evoke appetite It is fermented in a special black garlic machine for a long time After fermentation and drying ripeing stage finally we get delicilous aged balck garlic 2 Single bulb...

    • Fermented Black Garlic Machine For 500kg Output

    Fermented Black Garlic Machine For 500kg Output

    • Unit Price: USD 31300 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Heying

    • Packaging: Frame box

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/year

    • Min. Order: 2 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE Certificate

    Product Description 1 Our black garlic machine all 304 stainless steel High efficiency energy saving environmental protection anhydrous fermentation 2 It is suitable for large scale and standardized production enterprises of black garlic 3 Mature technology high yield of aged black garlic machine Our process cycle is...

    • High Quality odorless Single Bulb Black Garlic

    High Quality odorless Single Bulb Black Garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 - 15.75 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Canned or vacuum packed,Into cartons,container

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Solo Black Garlic Introduction Solo black garlic is also caleed single bulb black garlc or single clove black garlic It is put fresh raw garlic in to our feremented black garlic machine for a long time allowed to naturally fermented black garlic We know that garlic itself is a very good health food while the role of...

    • HACCP FDA ISO single bulb black garlic

    HACCP FDA ISO single bulb black garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 13 - 15 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Black garlic is a kind of food which is made by placing fresh raw garlic in a black garlic fermentation machine for natural fermentation for 60 to 90 days Single bulb black garlic is a special kind of garlic that tastes better than Multi bulb black

    • Antioxidant Single Cloves Black Garlic With Sweet Taste

    Antioxidant Single Cloves Black Garlic With Sweet Taste

    • Unit Price: USD 15.4 - 16 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Product introduction 1 Single Clove Black Garlic is made of the whole fermented single cloves garlic At the same time it is a kind of blakc garlic It appears from grey white to dark brown in colour and shrinks during the fermenting process 2 It is recomended to consume 3 Single Cloves per day Once you open the single...

    • Where to Buy Black Garlic

    Where to Buy Black Garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 15.2 - 15.6 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Tongxi

    • Packaging: 12pcs/abg

    • Supply Ability: All year around

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: FDA,HACCP

    Product Description The Black Garlic is a form of fermented or Odorless Garlic There are as many varieties of these garlic derivatives whole black garlic peeled black garlic solo black garlic as there are preparations for these products What is common amongst these products is that They originate from fresh garlic...

    • pure single solo black garlic

    pure single solo black garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 13 - 15 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: can,Bag,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Black garlic has many functions such as eliminating fatigue improving physical strength solving constipation protecting liver improving prostate activity and promoting sleep The high nutritional value of fermented black garlic and the taste of sweet soft and sticky are gradually being recognized and recognized by...

    • organic bulb black garlic for sale

    organic bulb black garlic for sale

    • Unit Price: USD 10 - 9.5 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Aged Black garlic is put fresh raw garlic on the black garlic fermentation machine allowed to naturally fermented foods Peeled Black garlic is made from white garlic after being peeled and fermented So the composition and efficacy of whole black garlic and peeled black garlic is the

    • High-standard Single bulb black garlic

    High-standard Single bulb black garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 13 - 14 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Product Description High standard Single bulb black garlic developed in Korea Black garlic with trace elements has been gaining popularity among Western foodies for several years now but it has recently caught the eye of health savvy individuals due to studies revealing its impressive nutritional properties whole...

    • Hot sale Appetizing Single Bulb Black Garlic

    Hot sale Appetizing Single Bulb Black Garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Our company is a company exporting Whole Black Garlic Peeled Black Garlic Black Garlic Paste and Black Garlic Fermentation Machine Our company s Black Garlic Machine is exported to the United States Mexico Turkey France and other countries Multi Bulb Black Garlic is put fresh raw garlic on the fermentation box about...

    • Hygienic Single Black garlic

    Hygienic Single Black garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 13 - 14 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Solo Black garlic from selected a year earlier to the base of strict production process control to finally put in a certain temperature range of black garlic machine after long time of fermentation and maturation originally containing proteins into amino acids carbohydrates into fructose Whole Black garlic efficacy 1...

    • Organic fermented Healthy black garlic

    Organic fermented Healthy black garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 10 - 10.3 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Organic black garlic is from organic fresh garlic which is fermented in a black garlic machine for a long time In this time nothing is added into the machine So it is healthy Single Clove Black Garlic is made of the whole fermented single clove garlic It appears from grey white to dark brown in colour and shrinks...

    • Health Solo Black Garlic Fermented Black Garlic

    Health Solo Black Garlic Fermented Black Garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 10.3 - 11.5 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Product Description Black garlic is a unique ingredient that has been used in widely Solo black garlic is a kind of black garlic It has only one bulb A cutting edge fine dining favorite it is essentially conventional garlic that has been carefully fermented roasted for three weeks until the cloves soften and turn dark...

    • Best Whole Black Garlic Single Bulb With FDA

    Best Whole Black Garlic Single Bulb With FDA

    • Unit Price: USD 12.9 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Product Description Black garlic is a kind of fermented garlic through a long time fermentation in a black garlic fermentation machine In the fermentation process it s cloves becoming darker and darker So it is also called fermented black garlic or aged black garlic We know that garlic itself is a very good health...

    • fermented single solo Black Garlic

    fermented single solo Black Garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 15 - 15.5 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Whole Black garlic can be produced and processed throughout the year I started with black garlic manufacturing company combining with the characteristics of products through long term practice successfully developed a more high end energy saving fermentation equipment and technology the company not only manufacture...

    • Purely Natural and Healthy Single Clove Black Garlic

    Purely Natural and Healthy Single Clove Black Garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 15.4 - 16 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Product Description Single clove black garlic is special because it has only one bulb so it also called single bulb black garlic 1 No irritating and displeasing smell 2 Safety and easier to digest 3 Chewable and jelly like 4 Natural and green food From a nutritional point of view Black Garlic has a much higher content...

    • special local product solo black garlic

    special local product solo black garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 13 - 14 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    The whole black garlic is made of high quality pollution free fresh garlic do not add any additives in the black garlic machine 90 days and mature stimulation of allicin in the fermentation process into no garlic smell and low irritant s allyl bran amino acid composition and carbohydrates into fructose both produce...

    • Single fermentation Black Garlic

    Single fermentation Black Garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 14 - 15 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Solo Black garlic is put fresh raw garlic on the black garlic fermentation machine about 60 days allowed to naturally fermented foods We know that garlic itself is a very good health food while the role of black garlic is really amazing For diabetes hypertension high cholesterol cancer prevention and treatment have a...

    • Solo Black Garlic From Fermented Black Garlic Machine

    Solo Black Garlic From Fermented Black Garlic Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 15 - 15.5 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Product Description Black garlic is put fresh raw garlic into the black garlic machine about 60 days allowed to naturally fermented black garlic foods In the fermentaion process the aged black garlic has a great change mainky in it s colour and it s taste 2 We know that garlic itself is a very good health food while...

    • Nutritional Power Sole Black Garlic For Culinary

    Nutritional Power Sole Black Garlic For Culinary

    • Unit Price: USD 15 - 15.5 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Product introduction 1 Black garlic is put fresh raw garlic into black garlic fermentation machine about 20days allowed to naturally fermented black galric foods 2 Sole black garlic sometimes also is called single bulb black garlic because it s unique charecteristic It has only one clove and it s diameter is about 2 5...

    • soup-ready colable stir-fried bulb single black garlic

    soup-ready colable stir-fried bulb single black garlic

    • Unit Price: USD 10 - 10.3 / Kilogram

    • Brand: TONGXI

    • Packaging: Polyethylene Bag,PET Bottle,Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300tons/year

    • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

    • Certificate: HACCP,HEALTH CERTIFICATE,PHYTOSA

    Single Clove Black Garlic is made of the solo black garlic It appears from grey white to dark brown in colour and shrinks during the fermenting process It is recomended to consume 3 Single Cloves per day Once you open the single clove it is ready to eat no aditional preperation is required If stored under the correct...

China Single(Solo)Bulb Black Garlic Suppliers

Solo garlic, also known as single clove garlic, monobulb garlic, single bulb garlic, or pearl garlic,is a variety of Allium ampeloprasum. The size of the single clove differs from approximately 25 to 50 mm in diameter. It has the flavour of the garlic clove but is somewhat milder and slightly perfumed. It originates in Yunnan province in Southern China. The appearance is somewhat akin to that of a pickling onion, with white skin and often purple stripes. Solo garlic offers the advantage, compared to traditional garlic, of being very quick and easy to peel.The harvest time is February to March every year. It has a strong fragrant taste compared with multi(whole) clove regular garlic. It also has a high nutrition content. Its price is higher than regular multi-clove garlic but those people who buy it simply love it.

Solo(Single) Black Garlic

Send Inquiry

Frank

Mr. Frank

Email:

frank@blackgarlicgroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0536-6170511

Fax:86-0536-6170509

Mobile Phone:+8613280773059Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:frank@blackgarlicgroup.com

Address:No.5188 Mizhou East Road Zhucheng City, Weifang, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.blackgarlicgroup.com